top of page
IMG-3224.JPG

PAST EVENTS

  • SHEIKH ALAFASY
    SHEIKH ALAFASY
    Sun, Jun 09
    Elizabeth
    Jun 09, 2024, 5:00 PM
    Jun 09, 2024, 5:00 PM
    An evening of inspiration
  • YIYO SARANTE
    YIYO SARANTE
    Sat, Jun 08
    Elizabeth
    Jun 08, 2024, 8:00 PM
    Jun 08, 2024, 8:00 PM
    Concierto 2024
  • OASIS MINISTRY
    OASIS MINISTRY
    Sat, Jun 01
    Elizabeth
    Jun 01, 2024, 7:00 PM
    Jun 01, 2024, 7:00 PM
    USA tour
  • ESLABON ARMADO
    ESLABON ARMADO
    Sat, May 25
    Elizabeth
    May 25, 2024, 8:00 PM
    May 25, 2024, 8:00 PM
    Tour 2024
  • LA GALA DEL HUMOR
    LA GALA DEL HUMOR
    Fri, May 24
    Elizabeth
    May 24, 2024, 8:00 PM
    May 24, 2024, 8:00 PM
    Los Reyes del Humor Raymond Y Miguel Invitado Especial Josue "Comedy"
  • PASTORA YESENIA THEN
    PASTORA YESENIA THEN
    Sun, May 19
    Elizabeth
    May 19, 2024, 8:00 PM
    May 19, 2024, 8:00 PM
    Algo grande viene...
  • UNFORGETTABLE 90'S
    UNFORGETTABLE 90'S
    Sat, May 18
    Elizabeth
    May 18, 2024, 8:00 PM
    May 18, 2024, 8:00 PM
    Kumar Sanu & Sadhana Sargam live in concert
  • FIRE OF ANATOLIA  USA TOUR 2024
    FIRE OF ANATOLIA  USA TOUR 2024
    Fri, May 17
    Elizabeth
    May 17, 2024, 7:00 PM
    May 17, 2024, 7:00 PM
    Legendary dance show with most speed step in the world
  • NATALIA JIMENEZ
    NATALIA JIMENEZ
    Sun, May 12
    Elizabeth
    May 12, 2024, 8:00 PM
    May 12, 2024, 8:00 PM
    USA TOUR
  • AGUILA DESCALZA
    AGUILA DESCALZA
    Sat, May 11
    Elizabeth
    May 11, 2024, 8:00 PM
    May 11, 2024, 8:00 PM
    Luna de Mier...
  • MARKO EL PODER DE UN CHISME
    MARKO EL PODER DE UN CHISME
    Sat, May 04
    Elizabeth
    May 04, 2024, 8:00 PM
    May 04, 2024, 8:00 PM
    El show donde entenderas que el mundo es de la mujer.
  • ADNAN SAMI
    ADNAN SAMI
    Fri, May 03
    Elizabeth
    May 03, 2024, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    May 03, 2024, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    SHOW WAS POSTPONED DATE TBD
  • MARISELA
    MARISELA
    Sat, Apr 27
    Elizabeth
    Apr 27, 2024, 8:00 PM
    Apr 27, 2024, 8:00 PM
    La Dama de Hierro
  • RADIO VISION CRISTIANA 40 ANIVERSARIO
    RADIO VISION CRISTIANA 40 ANIVERSARIO
    Fri, Apr 26
    Elizabeth
    Apr 26, 2024, 7:00 PM
    Apr 26, 2024, 7:00 PM
    Montesanto - Gilberto Daza - Nimsy Lopez
  • SALSA WEEKEND FEST
    SALSA WEEKEND FEST
    Sun, Apr 21
    Elizabeth
    Apr 21, 2024, 6:00 PM
    Apr 21, 2024, 6:00 PM
    Salsa weekend with Tony Vega and his friends
  • JORGE LOZANO
    JORGE LOZANO
    Fri, Apr 19
    Elizabeth
    Apr 19, 2024, 8:00 PM
    Apr 19, 2024, 8:00 PM
    Estado Civil - INGOBERNABLE
  • ALZATE
    ALZATE
    Sat, Apr 13
    Elizabeth
    Apr 13, 2024, 7:00 PM
    Apr 13, 2024, 7:00 PM
    VOY A BEBER 2024
  • VOZ VEIS
    VOZ VEIS
    Sat, Mar 16
    Elizabeth
    Mar 16, 2024, 8:00 PM
    Mar 16, 2024, 8:00 PM
    LA ULTIMA FUNCION - WORLD TOUR USA
bottom of page